Introduction

Ok, this might be the hardest part, everything about introduction always made me dizzy. Don’t know what to write and tell..

I am a wedding organizer who loves to read and travel. My favourite books was in romance genre, loves everything with happy ending. I also love to read any books from indonesian author. When do travelling, i always bring some books to read, and always end up with not finished any books. I can do travelling in luxury also in backpacker style. Never mind any kind, the most important things was travelling. While travelling, usually i visit some famous place, but sometimes also explore some unfamous place. I don’t mind if i have no destination while touch down the place i go, i can just sit somewhere and watching people passed by and i had my daydreaming. After all, i enjoyed all things i do, organizing (someone) wedding, reading and travelling.

Anyone interest to be organize by me?

Inly

 

Update: Focus on work and traveling as for now.

Leave a Reply

