Busy June almost finished

Almost a month since my last post. Tomorrow is the last wedding project of June 2014, next one is at July 19th, and then had a break until early of September. Like my friend told me, it just like a mid season break for the wedding things. Off for a while because it also Moslem new year.

Remembering my 36 things to do, still lots things to do.. And now just realize i cannot finish it before my birthday.. Ugh.. Now i will switch it to 37 big things to do before 2014 ending.

Just got a good news this evening, i had goosebumps after receiving a phone call.. considering that was a good news for me. Hopefully both things will fullfil. I promise to write more next month. Not so busy month.. I mean next month..

Ciao,

Inly

Leave a Reply

